Ramen!

Citta's Mood Swings

mie mie

In real life, I live alone out of town far away from my home for studying to get my Master’s Degree. Now is final semester for me where I suppose to do my final assignment. Yeah I’m running out my allowance so I eat instant noodles in the end of every months xD Poor me :”( Please donate me money :(( lol jk

Oh shit this is Thursday, Sigur Rós just held a concert here few hours ago, and I couldn’t attend. But I felt quite happy seeing the testimonials from my friends for them I read in twitter. It’s weird, I used to be sad and regretting whenever I skipped concerts from my favorite bands, but for Sigur Rós, it’s so exceptional :O I’m listening to Sæglópur recently. I loved to cover the song with my piano. Enjoy!

Hair:booN DPY537 hair mat by boo Nakamura

Sweater: : )…

View original post 94 more words

